LanguigeRUKZEN

Registration of a resident subscription

The resident subscription gives the right to preferential parking in a certain parking area located in the immediate vicinity of the place of registration and residence of the resident, on working days from 08.00 to 20.00.

The resident subscription is issued only for vehicles belonging to individuals registered in the immediate vicinity of the parking area. Parking zones and their corresponding addresses are indicated here.

A resident subscription is provided for a period of 6 months. After this period, in order to update the data, you need to re-submit the application for a Resident subscription and copies of the necessary documents.

The cost of a resident subscription for a period of 6 months is 9 000 (nine thousand) tenges.

To issue a resident subscription, you must complete the following steps:

1. Register on the E-government portal https://egov.kz with indication of your mobile number in your account.

2. Register on the website of Astana Parking space LLP https://astanapark.kz

3. Indicate the state number of the vehicle in the profile of your personal account on the website https://astanapark.kz

4. Download and fill out an application

5. Send scanned copies of the following documents to resident@ppa.kz:

  • Certificate of registration of the vehicle;
  • Identity card;
  • Completed application;
  • Your mobile number indicated in the personal account of the E-government.

Indicate in the subject of the letter: «Application for a resident subscription».

6. After receiving your letter, the specialists of the Users support Department will check your address data on the E-government portal, using the online service «Service for obtaining information from third parties».

If you are registered on the E-government portal, you will be sent a message to your personal account on the E-government portal to approve (refuse) the request, as well as 2 sms messages in the state and russian languages with a request to confirm receipt of the electronic certificate. You need to agree on a request for help within 2 hours of receiving the request. After 2 hours, your response is considered invalid.

7. In case of successful verification of your data, the Resident subscription will be displayed in your personal account on the https://astanapark.kz website in the section «Benefits/Subscriptions». In order to take effect, this resident subscription must be paid using «Pay» button. Your parking account must have sufficient funds to pay the subscription.

Оформление резидентского абонемента

Резидентский абонемент дает право на льготную парковку в определенной парковочной зоне, расположенной в непосредственной близости от места регистрации и проживания резидента, в рабочие дни с 08.00 до 20.00 часов.

Резидентский абонемент оформляется только на транспортные средства, принадлежащие физическим лицам, зарегистрированным в непосредственной близости от парковочной зоны. Парковочные зоны и соответствующие им адреса указаны здесь.

Резидентский абонемент предоставляется на срок 6 месяцев. По истечении этого срока, в целях актуализации данных, Вам необходимо повторно отправить заявление на предоставление Резидентского абонемента и копии необходимых документов.

Стоимость резидентского абонемента на срок 6 месяцев составляет 9 000 (девять тысяч) тенге.

Для оформления резидентского абонемента Вам необходимо проделать следующие шаги:

1. Зарегистрироваться на портале Электронного правительства https://egov.kz с указанием своего мобильного номера в личном кабинете Электронного правительства.

2. Зарегистрироваться на сайте ТОО «Парковочное пространство Астаны» https://astanapark.kz

3. Указать государственный номер транспортного средства в профиле личного кабинета на сайте https://astanapark.kz

4. Скачать и заполнить заявление

5. Отправить сканированные копии следующих документов на resident@ppa.kz:

  • свидетельство о регистрации транспортного средства (техпаспорт);
  • удостоверение личности;
  • заполненное заявление;
  • Ваш мобильный номер, указанный в личном кабинете Электронного правительства.

В теме письма указать: «Заявление на резидентский абонемент»

6. После получения Вашего письма специалисты Отдела поддержки пользователей проведут проверку Ваших адресных данных на портале Электронного правительства, с помощью онлайн-услуги «Сервис получения справок третьими лицами».

Если Вы зарегистрированы на портале Электронного правительства, Вам будет отправлено сообщение в личный кабинет на портале Электронного правительства для согласования (отказа) запроса, а также 2 sms-сообщения на государственном и русском языках с запросом подтверждения получения электронной справки. Вам необходимо согласовать запрос на получение справки в течение 2 часов с момента получения запроса. По истечении 2 часов ответ от Вас считается не действительным.

7. В случае успешной проверки Ваших данных, в Вашем личном кабинете на сайте https://astanapark.kz, в разделе «Льготы/Абонементы» будет отображен Резидентский абонемент. Для вступления в силу, данный резидентский абонемент необходимо оплатить с помощью кнопки «Оплатить». На Вашем парковочном счете должны быть денежные средства достаточные для оплаты абонемента.